NL / EN

Contact

Management & Commercial team

  • Amir Hautemann (Sales)

    Amir Hautemann (Sales)

     

    Product Management & Sales

    T +31 10 244 84 22
    M +31 6 1045 93 16
    E ahautemann@totalproduce.nl
    Skype    amir.vevici
  • Anton Boudewijn (Quality)

    Anton Boudewijn (Quality)

     

    Quality Manager

    T +31 10 244 84 00
    M +31 6 5385 22 80
    E aboudewijn@totalproduce.nl
                  
  • Frans van der Burg (Sales)

    Frans van der Burg (Sales)

     

    Product Management & Sales

    T +31 10 244 84 16
    M +31 6 5364 74 00
    E fburg@totalproduce.nl
    Skype    fransvanderburg
  • Henk Nelisse (Quality)

    Henk Nelisse (Quality)

     

    Operational Director

    T +31 10 476 30 55
    M +31 6 2054 13 63
    E hnelisse@totalproduce.nl
                  
  • Judith Lansbergen - Lievaart (Sales)

    Judith Lansbergen - Lievaart (Sales)

     

    Product Management & Sales

    T +31 10 244 84 45
    M +31 6 1337 00 79
    E jlievaart@totalproduce.nl
    Skype    judith.lansbergen
  • Marco Korpel (Sales)

    Marco Korpel (Sales)

     

    Commercial Manager

    T +31 10 244 84 15
    M +31 6 5317 24 98
    E mkorpel@totalproduce.nl
                  
  • drs. L.M. (Martijn) van der Velde RA (Finance)

    drs. L.M. (Martijn) van der Velde RA (Finance)

     

    Financial Director

    T +31 10 244 84 40
    M +31 6 2268 25 54
    E mvelde@totalproduce.nl
                  
  • Michel Jansen (Managing director)

    Michel Jansen (Managing director)

     

    Managing Director

    T +31 10 244 84 04
    M +31 6 5317 02 51
    E mjansen@totalproduce.nl
                  
  • Nees de Stigter (Sales)

    Nees de Stigter (Sales)

     

    Sales

    T +31 10 244 84 60
    M +31 6 5332 63 98
    E nstigter@totalproduce.nl
    Skype    neesdestigter
  • Petra Wielaard (Logistics)

    Petra Wielaard (Logistics)

     

    Logistics Manager

    T +31 10 244 84 65
    M +31 6 5156 48 50
    E pwielaard@totalproduce.nl
                   
  • Saskia Polak (Sales)

    Saskia Polak (Sales)

     

    Product Management & Sales

    T +31 10 244 84 44
    M +31 6 5118 22 83
    E spolak@totalproduce.nl
    Skype    saskiapolak.totalproduce
  • Tjeerd Hoekstra (Sales)

    Tjeerd Hoekstra (Sales)

     

    Commercial Manager

    T +31 10 244 84 14
    M +31 6 5325 10 32
    E thoekstra@totalproduce.nl
    Skype    tjeerd.hoekstra
  • Ton Feelders (Sales)

    Ton Feelders (Sales)

     

    Commercial Manager

    T +31 10 244 84 07
    M +31 6 5394 79 18
    E tfeelders@totalproduce.nl
                  
  • Lennart Visser (Marketing)

    Lennart Visser (Marketing)